Our Board

The Council consists of a volunteer Board of Directors chaired by ADM Mike Horn of Manitoba. The Board (Sept 2012) includes the following senior police leaders:

Edgar MacLeod – Police Academies Representative
Shelagh Morris – HRL Committee Chair, Canadian Association of Chiefs of Police
Tony Simioni – Regional VP, Canadian Police Association
Berry Vrbanovic – President, Federation of Canadian Municipalities